Chairperson          

 

Treasurer

 

Secretary

Tania Burt,  Waitangi National Trust   

taniaburt@waitangi.org.nz

09  402 8234

Executive Committee

Craig Johnston, Paihia Dive    

info@divenz.co.nz

09 402 7551

Jackie Lavell,  Northfreeze

northfreeze@ihug.co.nz

09 402 7094

Charles Parker, Fullers GreatSights

Charlesp@intercitygroup.co.nz

09 402 7421

Dave Winslow, Waitangi Golf Club          

golfwins@xtra.co.nz

09 4027378

Tiny DawsonNorthland Security

northlandsecurity@vodafone.co.nz

021 468 287

Richard Holt, Cellini’s       

holtindustries@gmail.com

09 402 5198

Andrew Whittaker, Copthorne BOI

andrew.whittaker@millenniumhotels.com

09 402 7411

Lesley Lucas, Bay of Islands Holiday Apartments & Campervan Park  

 lesley@boihacvp.co.nz 

09 402-6601

Andy Mitchell, Explore Group

andy@exploregroup.co.nz

09 974 6981

Robyn Stent, Cabbage Tree

robyn.stent@gmail.com

Jonny Martin, Paihia Mountain Bike Rentals

paihiamtbrentals@outlook.com

021 187 8192

Scott Jackson, Paihia Four Square

Scott.Jackson@foodstuffs.co.nz

09 402 8002

 Administrators

Steph Godsiff                        Blah Blah Marketing            steph@blahblahmarketing.co.nz                      021 122 9307

Anika West                            Blah Blah Marketing            anika@blahblahmarketing.co.nz                       021 124 0832